Pastoral Council

  • Martha Lamb, Chair
  • Jim Yates, Vice-Chair
  • Jon Gilwee, Secretary
  • Mark Matthews
  • William Rodriguez
  • Craig Thompson
  • Deacon Mark Weber
  • John Williams

Plus: Fr. Raj, Jim Wren, Alma Helms

Meets first Monday of each month at 4:00 in Sacred Heart Room.

Read Council Minutes

Finance Council

  • Terry Brennan, Chair
  • Brad DeSaye
  • Bob Dressler
  • Eileen Grant
  • Bill Jacobs
  • Keoni Murphy
  • Anne Welborn

Plus: Fr. Raj, Jim Wren, Donna Maneely

Meets last Wednesday of each month at 5:00 in Sacred Heart Room

Read Council Minutes

School Advisory Board

  • Gretchen Keighron
  • Chuck Moore
  • Ramie Morse
  • Nick Raboy
  • Adam Rutherford
  • Mary Trudeau-Ames

Plus: Fr. Raj; Shelly Cooper, Principal; Jim Wren, Parish Manager; Jill Wagner, Preschool Director; John Gust, Facilities Director

Meets 3rd Wednesday of each month, 4:30PM in Sacred Heart Room

Read Council Minutes

Hispanic Council

We are excited about the leadership that will come our new Hispanic Council here at Sacred Heart Parish. Would you like to get involved? Stop by the parish office and introduce yourself!